1

Your cart is empty.

Free postage on orders £50 and over, Mainland UK only CX

Events 2019

Please come and see us at one of our 2019 events, we love to meet our customers in person and we appreciate all of your feedback at our shows. 

Sunday 5th May - Frome Cheese and Grain 

Monday 6th MayNorth Somerset Show

Thursday 16th - Saturday 18th May  - Devon County Show 

Monday 27th May - Sherborne Castle Country Fair

Wednesday 29th May - Saturday 1st June - Royal Bath and West Show

Saturday 22nd June - Leweston Summer Fest nr. Sherborne 

Sunday 7th JulyFrome Cheese & Grain

Friday 12th July - Blandford Forum 

Saturday 27th July Mid Devon Show 

Sunday 29th July - Totnes Show

Thursday 1st August - Honiton Agricultural Show

Sunday 4th August - Frome Cheese & Grain

Wednesday 7th August - North Devon Show

CANCELLED Saturday 10th August - Ellingham 

Wednesday 14th August - Gillingham & Shaftesbury Show 

Friday 16th August - Dunster Show

Sunday 18th August - Mid Somerset Show 

Thursday 22nd August - Melplash Show

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September - Dorset County Show

Saturday 14th September - Frome Cheese Show

Friday 20th September-6th October - We Make Things Gallery (Somerset Arts Weeks) 6-8 Union Street YEOVIL

Saturday 21st September -Royal Berkshire Show

Sunday 22nd September -Royal Berkshire Show

Sunday 3rd November - Frome Cheese & Grain

Saturday 9th November - Codford Artisan Market

Friday 22nd November - Blandford Craft at The Shambles

Saturday 23rd November - Westlands Craft Fair Yeovil 

Friday 29th November-1st December - Christmas Shopping Fayre Westpoint, Exeter. www.christmasshoppingfayre.com

Saturday 30th November - Warminster School Christmas Fair

Sunday 1st December - Frome Cheese & Grain

Friday 6th December - Leweston Christmas Fair 1-6pm

Saturday 7th December - Magic of Christmas Riversmeet Gillingham

Sunday 8th December -Magic of Christmas Riversmeet Gillingham

 

We are always looking to add more shows to the calendar, so if you know of a suitable event in your area please let us know.