1

Your cart is empty.

Free Shipping with code Spring20 Cx

Events 2020

Please come and see us at one of our 2020 events, we love to meet our customers in person and we appreciate all of your feedback at our shows. 

Sunday 3rd May - North Somerset Show CANCELED 

Thursday 21st - Saturday 23rd May  - Devon County Show - Craft and flower marquee. POSTPONED to 28th-30th August 

Monday 25th May - Sherborne Castle Country Fair- Corner tent by the silent auction. CANCELED 

Thursday 28th May - Saturday 30th May - Royal Bath and West Show- Gift and Lifestyle Marquee. POSTPONED but no longer attending this year. 

Saturday 25th July - Mid Devon Show- Magpie Marquee 

Sunday 26th July - Totnes ShowCANCELED

Thursday 1st August - Honiton Agricultural Show

Wednesday 5th August - North Devon Show- Craft Tent 

Saturday 8th August - Ellingham 

Wednesday 19th August - Gillingham & Shaftesbury Show - craft marquee

Friday 21st August - Dunster Show TBC

Thursday 27th August - Melplash Show

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th September - Dorset County Show 

Saturday 12th September - Frome Cheese Show

Saturday 19th-20th September -Royal Berkshire ShowCANCELED

Christmas Shows dates to be released later in the year.  

We are always looking to add more shows to the calendar, so if you know of a suitable event in your area please let us know.

 

Cx