1

Your cart is empty.

New products including Tea Towels & Aprons now available!

Events 2019

Please come and see us at one of our 2019 events, we love to meet our customers in person and we appreciate all of your feedback at our shows. 

Sunday 5th May - Frome Cheese and Grain 

Monday 6th MayNorth Somerset Show

Thursday 16th - Saturday 18th May  - Devon County Show 

Monday 27th May - Sherborne Castle Country Fair

Wednesday 29th May - Saturday 1st June - Royal Bath and West Show

Sunday 7th JulyFrome Cheese & Grain

Saturday 27th July Mid Devon Show 

Sunday 29th July - Totnes Show

Thursday 1st August - Honiton Agricultural Show

Sunday 4th August - Frome Cheese & Grain

Wednesday 7th August - North Devon Show

Saturday 10th August - Ellingham (TBC)

Wednesday 14th August - Gillingham & Shaftesbury Show 

Friday 16th August - Dunster Show

Sunday 18th August - Mid Somerset Show (TBC)

Thursday 22nd August - Melplash Show

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September - Dorset County Show

Saturday 14th September - Frome Cheese Show

Sunday 3rd November - Frome Cheese & Grain

Sunday 1st December - Frome Cheese & Grain

We are always looking to add more shows to the calendar, so if you know of a suitable event in your area please let us know.